Give us a call

Head office / online orders
082 619 5674
info@vaperite.co.za



Wholesale
065 807 5862
wholesale@vaperite.co.za



Bedford Village Shopping Centre
011 450 1834
bedfordvillage@vaperite.co.za



Green Valley Shopping Centre
011 609 0102
greenvalley@vaperite.co.za



BluBird Shopping Centre
079 411 5889
blubird@vaperite.co.za



Grayston Shopping Centre
011 883 1462
grayston@vaperite.co.za



Appletons Village
011 791 5966
appletonsvillage@vaperite.co.za



Broadacres Shopping Centre
011 465 3010
broadacres@vaperite.co.za



The Buzz Shopping Centre
Fourways – 087 094 2003
thebuzz@vaperite.co.za



Parkview Shopping Centre
079 384 5998
parkview@vaperite.co.za



EastGate Shopping Center
071 327 4591
eastgate@vaperite.co.za



Bryan Park Shopping Centre
065 811 7738
bryanpark@vaperite.co.za



Northmead Benoni
011 425 0678 – 19 1st street, Northmead, Benoni
northmead@vaperite.co.za



Valley View Retail Centre – KRUGERSDORP
087 094 1483 – cnr Van Oordt Street, Robert Broom Drive, Noordheuwel
valleyview@vaperite.co.za



Vanderbijlpark
016 931 1100 -3 Edison Boulevard
vanderbijlpark@vaperite.co.za



Port Elizabeth
041 581 1182 – 9th Ave Shopping Centre
portelizabeth@vaperite.co.za



East London
043 721 0318 -Patcyn Centre, 52 Frere Road, Vincent, East London
eastlondon@vaperite.co.za

Send us an email via our contact form